The opening big event of 2020 is the Team Dual Wrestling State Championships on January 16-18 at the Macon Centreplex.  Ticket prices are $12 for daily admission (plus a $2 facility fee) or $30 for a three-day Tournament Pass (plus a facility fee of $4).  All matches will be streamed live on NFHS Network via TrackWrestling.  Defending champions are: Camden County, Valdosta, Woodland-Bartow, Woodward, Jefferson, Social Circle and Commerce.  Tournament mats are provided by Resilite.  Sports Medicine care provided by Sports Medicine South and Northside Hostpital.  Event merchandise on sale with Takedown Sportware. Staffing support and additional awards appreciation to Atlanta Takedown Club and Team Georgia. 

Team Duals Schedule
Team Dual State Qualifying Booklet

Spread the word. Family, friends and fans can watch all matches and all mats of Team Duals and Traditional State Championships Live at and  Subscription to the NFHS Network for an all-access pass is the low price of $10.95 per month per 30 days. DVDs can also be ordered at NFHS Network - High School Happens Here!.

Daily Pass - $12 (plus $2 facility fee)
Tournament Pass (3 days) - $30 (plus $4 facility fee)

State championship merchandise will be available on site by Takedown Sportswear.

Medical Service
Sports medicine coverage provided by Sports Medicine South and Northside Hospital.


Team Dual Brackets


2002   McEachern Ringgold Lovett Northgate Jefferson
2003   McEachern Woodland Lovett Dawson Co Jefferson
2004   Parkview LaFayette Dublin Dawson Co. Jefferson
2005   Collins Hill Ringgold Gilmer West Laurens Jefferson
2006   Parkview Henry County Columbus West Laurens Jefferson
2007   McEachern Stockbridge Gilmer Wesleyan Jefferson
2008   Collins Hill Ringgold Cass/Henry County
LaFayette Jefferson
2009   Collins Hill Whitewater LaFayette Jefferson Bremen
2010   Collins Hill Loganville Gilmer Jefferson Bremen
2011   Collins Hill Woodland, Cartersville Gilmer Jefferson Bremen
2012   Camden County Pope Gilmer Jefferson Holy Innocents'/Gordon Lee (Co-Champions)
2013 Archer Pope Gilmer Banks County Jefferson Gordon Lee
2014 Archer Pope Gilmer Buford Jefferson Commerce
2015 Archer Camden County Gilmer Jefferson Social Circle Commerce
2016 Archer Camden County Gilmer Jefferson Social Circle Commerce



Year 7A 6A 5A 4A 3A 2A A
2017 Camden County Alexander Buford Jefferson Bremen Social Circle Commerce
2018 Camden County Richmond Hill Buford Jefferson North Hall Social Circle Commerce
2019 Camden County Valdosta Woodland-Bartow Woodward Jefferson Social Circle Commerce