Columbus Civic Center
400 Fourth Street
Columbus, GA  31901

Event Schedule

Sectionals Schedule

Session One:  Doors open at 7:30am;  Starts at 8:30 am
Sectionals: 2A, 3A, 4A

Session Two:   Doors open at 1:00 pm; Starts at 2:00 pm
Sectionals: 5A, 6A, 7A

Session Three: Doors open at as soon as Session Two has been cleared; Starts at 7:00 pm
Finals: A and COED Schedule

Finals Schedule - Completed

Session One:  Doors open at 8:00 am; Starts at 9:00 am
Finals: 2A, 3A, 4A

Session Two:  Doors open at 1:00 pm; Starts at 2:00 pm
Finals: 5A, 6A, 7A



Absolutely NO FLASH PHOTOGRAPHY allowed from any mobile device (phone / iPad/ tablet) or cameras by spectators during the cheerleading competition. This is a danger to the cheerleaders and displays poor sportsmanship toward the teams competing. Violators are subject to removal from the venue.

Unforgettable Moments has created an APP to view and purchase your photographs from the comfort of your phone or tablet. Take advantage of the Early Bird Special to SAVE $152. Benefits are view photos without a watermark, download and share on social media. Free shipping on all orders during the championships. Early Bird pricing is available until 11:00 p.m., the night before the competition begins. Learn more by clicking here 

Graphic Enterprises Photography will take team poster photos from two locations at each end of the Columbus Civic Center hallways.  Teams should have their photo taken prior to their warm-up routine.

1993-1994   Sprayberry Lakeside, Evans Bleckley County Southeast Bulloch  
1994-1995   McIntosh Hardaway Cartersville Southeast Bulloch  
1995-1996   Sprayberry Henry County Pepperell Calhoun  
1996-1997   Lassiter Winder-Barrow South Forsyth Brookstone  
1997-1998   Parkview Winder-Barrow South Forsyth Landmark Christian  
1998-1999   McIntosh Dublin South Forsyth Hawkinsville  
1999-2000   Chattahoochee North Gwinnett South Forsyth Commerce  
2000-2001 Chattahoochee Sandy Creek Carrollton Cartersville Bremen  
2001-2002 Shiloh Cass South Forsyth Bleckley County Commerce  
2002-2003 Chattahoochee South Forsyth Perry Apalachee Commerce  
2003-2004 Duluth Winder-Barrow Carrollton Vidalia Commerce  
2004-2005 Chattahoochee Woodland Carrollton Pepperrell Commerce Duluth
2005-2006 Peachtree Ridge Woodland Central, Carrollton Fitzgerald Bremen Winder-Barrow
2006-2007 Peachtree Ridge Woodland Harris County Calhoun Bremen Jones County
2007-2008 Peachtree Ridge Northgate Central, Carrollton Calhoun Trion Duluth
2008-2009 Mill Creek Northgate Columbus Coosa Trion Woodland, Cartersville
2009-2010 Mill Creek Northgate Johns Creek Calhoun Commerce Peachtree Ridge
2010-2011 Alpharetta Northgate Columbus Calhoun Trion Peachtree Ridge
2011-2012 Mill Creek Northgate Carrollton Coosa Trion Winder-Barrow


2012-2013 Lambert Houston County Veterans Pierce County Coosa Mt. Paran Trion Ola
2013-2014 Lambert McIntosh Veterans Pierce County Calhoun Mt. Paran Commerce Peachtree Ridge
2014-2015 Peachtree Ridge Starr's Mill Cartersville Calhoun Armuchee Mt. Paran Commerce Winder-Barrow
2015-2016 Lambert Northgate Carrollton Pierce County Coosa Mt. Paran Commerce Johns Creek


Season 7A 6A 5A 4A 3A 2A A Private A Public CO-ED
2016-2017 Lambert Northgate McIntosh Cedartown Pierce County Vidalia Mt. Paran Gordon Lee Woodland-Cartersville
2017-2018 South Forsyth Northgate Carrollton Chapel Hill Pierce County Armuchee Mt. Paran Gordon Lee Milton
2018-2019 Lambert Northgate Carrollton Cartersville Pierce County Armuchee Mr. Paran Gordeon Lee Mill Creek